Congratulations to Our Shock Players
Heading to Play College Ball!

2017 | 2018 | 2019 | 2020

2017 Committed Players

Hannah Shoupe Huntington University
Ashley Alvey Indiana Tech
Aubrie Eckert Indiana Wesleyan University
Mackenzi Cannici Trine Univerity
Kennedy Krull Huntington University
Kelsie Vogleman Albion College

2018 Committed Players

Kiera Stacy Huntington University
Ciarra Ivy Taylor University
Sydney Day Indiana Wesleyan University
Bethany Caldwell Bethel College
Mallory Sands Manchester University

2019 Committed Players

Emma West Taylor University
Ellie Alcala McKendree University
Emalee Duggins IUPUI
Amaya David Middlebury College
Anna Gustafson Lewis University
Rylee Hershberger Defiance College
Kaela Robey Huntington University
Courtney Chookie Hanover College
Ashley Beckler Grace College
MaKenzie Morgan Rose Hulman Institute of Technology
Bailey Anson Cornerstone University

2020 Committed Players

Laney Shaw Indiana Wesleyan University
Izabell Estes Cleary University
Madey Flick Trine University
Alyssa Swangin Grace College